completion: add option '--recurse-submodules' to 'git clone'
authorChris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +1200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commit5f072e0017aa30afc04b54501331fb7da4e8a0bb
treed5dc6e209e7845086ee541da6a88f07e69f45fde
parente46579643d56162299b1756b70d418005351b256
completion: add option '--recurse-submodules' to 'git clone'

Signed-off-by: Chris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash