check-docs: fix for setups where executables have an extension
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:41:39 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 05:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
commit5ee42463399ca3cc75b7e6e4368a3a5df5b010f2
treee4872ab520ec5d3d65ee701e757e1225bd271d50
parent8e6d69591a46b3cb37641f5e99c7fa8b7e896f00
check-docs: fix for setups where executables have an extension

On Windows, for example, executables (must) have the extension `.exe`.
Our `check-docs` target was not prepared for that.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile