pack-objects: convert locate_object_entry_hash() to object_id
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:07 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:03:32 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit5e7ac6802823ec23759b1b986315bd65b0881ff9
tree0df3a817475a36bc160628d4c87282a9c20365c1
parent3df28caefb2193fb7bbc87a427a620d96d508c8d
pack-objects: convert locate_object_entry_hash() to object_id

There are no callers of locate_object_entry_hash() that aren't just
passing us the "hash" member of a "struct object_id". Let's take the
whole struct, which gets us closer to removing all raw sha1 variables.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
pack-objects.c