doc: use https links to Wikipedia to avoid http redirects
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 13 May 2017 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 04:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
commit5e68729fd9a17e9e4037abdffa52454a5c64f343
tree8880b7936ca93b96ab3acda3e9127b019d6337ca
parent613416f0becf21b419c3823cdc6ade5b3fba0816
doc: use https links to Wikipedia to avoid http redirects

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Reviewed-by: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitweb.txt
bisect.c
gitweb/gitweb.perl