xdiff: remove unneeded declarations
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 03:16:48 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:26:42 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit5e4e5bb5397b0d9f7257ed28b7dba6ee6ff278a8
tree309f4a7ff9b3ed2e315a80a92266b376691ab41e
parente0c1ceafc5bece92d35773a75fff59497e1d9bd5
xdiff: remove unneeded declarations

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
xdiff/xemit.c