daemon.c:handle: Remove unneeded check for null pointer.
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:35:46 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:45:11 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit5d9cfa29d27156cc9a00c75eaa31b831107ed0b9
tree772f8279ecda632bed6a18f45c611e5fcf4f9527
parentf59bebb78edb26e4f66c2754bc4d168c5d4ebb4a
daemon.c:handle: Remove unneeded check for null pointer.

addr doesn't need to be checked at that line as it it already accessed
7 lines before in the if (addr->sa_family).

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
daemon.c