Makefile: add missing dependency for command-list.h
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 16:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:33:28 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit5d14258b3694e02392cb24d076d2c7f9cf097f2e
tree635d18940f89ba8fcf27094e6dcb64075d8bdb75
parentf22f682695d8f1bf79cde44cfe0b913905c1ef9a
Makefile: add missing dependency for command-list.h

Commit 3ac68a93fd (help: add --config to list all available config -
2018-05-26) makes generate-cmdlist.sh adds a new input source
config.txt but it's not a Makefile dependency. Any changes in
config.txt will not trigger command-list.h regeneration and the config
list in this file becomes outdated. Correct the dependency.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile