transport: report missing submodule pushes consistently on stderr
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:28:15 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit5cb5fe4ae0f9329843c9b028b45df9c6b987c851
tree54060ea011e3bb8f09ebe23ae1809b2fbb693a76
parent6ebdac1bab966b720d776aa43ca188fe378b1f4b
transport: report missing submodule pushes consistently on stderr

The surrounding advice is printed to stderr, but the list of submodules
is not. Make the report consistent by reporting everything to stderr.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
transport.c