Documentation/git-update-index: add missing opts to synopsys
authorChristian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:44:40 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit5cb2e162d21fa45a63f186b31970e2e9c9b10ba9
tree791d81e3988f7eb89b2003c58a8481358ba371cc
parentaf40944bda352190f05d22b7cb8fe88beb17f3a7
Documentation/git-update-index: add missing opts to synopsys

Untracked cache related options should appear in the synopsis.

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Documentation/git-update-index.txt