Fix snapshot link in tree view
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:59:22 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit5c7d2cf3d6a059038d8d0bda6a76fa7818a9caa0
tree8b8684b01b5ee5cdd578ecc956cc11e641a62539
parent74d6166751ddcf08029ffc90a14158a86f80cd40
Fix snapshot link in tree view

It would just give HEAD snapshot instead of one of the particular tree.

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl