Documentation/git-commit: grammofix
authorMichael Coleman <michael.karl.coleman@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 02:41:17 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 04:20:58 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
commit5c2a581dc9c7ce61c0dfbbdc56fc951aa0b8288f
tree15058831c4ca23a7de3288ffd64ae8e90781d857
parentc51f6ceed6a9a436f16f8b4f17eab1a3d17cffed
Documentation/git-commit: grammofix

Signed-off-by: Michael Coleman <michael.karl.coleman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-commit.txt