Start preparing for 2.8.3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:23:48 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit5b618c1c8d4feceba85cb3fc16f90b94f689877e
tree6302311f708fd2636dd3156670003f8e6b98e563
parent6671346c668146118e42c3ecb48c6beae089d354
Start preparing for 2.8.3

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.8.3.txt [new file with mode: 0644]