git-multimail: update to release 1.1.0
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit5b1d901c0173b41010856e30776c92d02987ea25
treeeca5e73326022ec3e21f564ed45c45563bf76d18
parent16da57c7c6c1fe92b32645202dd19657a89dd67d
git-multimail: update to release 1.1.0

The changes are described in CHANGES.

Contributions-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Contributions-by: Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org>
Contributions-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Contributions-by: Elijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Contributions-by: Luke Mewburn <luke@mewburn.net>
Contributions-by: Dave Boutcher <daveboutcher@gmail.com>
Contributions-by: Azat Khuzhin <a3at.mail@gmail.com>
Contributions-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Contributions-by: Mikko Johannes Koivunalho <mikko.koivunalho@iki.fi>
Contributions-by: Elijah Newren <newren@palantir.com>
Contributions-by: BenoƮt Ryder <benoit@ryder.fr>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/hooks/multimail/CHANGES
contrib/hooks/multimail/README
contrib/hooks/multimail/README.Git
contrib/hooks/multimail/git_multimail.py
contrib/hooks/multimail/migrate-mailhook-config
contrib/hooks/multimail/post-receive.example [moved from contrib/hooks/multimail/post-receive with 74% similarity]