l10n: zh_CN: for git v2.9.0 l10n round 1
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0800)
commit5b04ee3b95d8fe7ab41f03996cf32634239df337
tree3860dcfd2e16d22c8e978c5e09c44905e7066143
parentf086c2576c70528b2942dec92adbf5fbc98cb967
l10n: zh_CN: for git v2.9.0 l10n round 1

Update 104 new translations (2596t1f0u) for git v2.9.0-rc0.

Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
po/zh_CN.po