remote-testgit: move it into the support directory for t5801
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:31 +0000 (05:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0900)
commit5afb2ce4cd19b272c218ef5901265c2519204144
treea4f016f743f203969859965b2f7157767c29e475
parent5ee42463399ca3cc75b7e6e4368a3a5df5b010f2
remote-testgit: move it into the support directory for t5801

The `git-remote-testgit` script is really only used in
`t5801-remote-helpers.sh`. It does not even contain any `@@<MAGIC>@@`
placeholders that would need to be interpolated via `make
git-remote-testgit`.

Let's just move it to a new home, decluttering the top-level directory
and clarifying that this is just a test helper, not an official Git
command that we would want to ever support.

Suggested by Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.gitignore
Makefile
t/t5801-remote-helpers.sh
t/t5801/git-remote-testgit [moved from git-remote-testgit.sh with 100% similarity]