help.h: fix coding style
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:58:10 +0000 (06:58 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0900)
commit5acea87c3abfa5316fa27476c02e46eded8b26ae
tree3feff3793c6ef945d74672fee2605f9f871b0434
parent26c7d0678324d99b56d3044acfdfab57ee670af4
help.h: fix coding style

We want a space after the `while` keyword.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
help.h