completion: add more parameter value completion
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:31:56 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
commit5a59a2301f6ec9bcf1b101edb9ca33beb465842f
treee343ac79b7b9039a26f7ff9545e5bee53f06f8b2
parent35ee755a8c43bcb3c2786522d423f006c23d32df
completion: add more parameter value completion

This adds value completion for a couple more paramters. To make it
easier to maintain these hard coded lists, add a comment at the original
list/code to remind people to update git-completion.bash too.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
18 files changed:
apply.c
builtin/am.c
builtin/commit.c
builtin/help.c
builtin/log.c
builtin/pull.c
builtin/replace.c
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash
date.c
diff.c
git-send-email.perl
list-objects-filter-options.c
merge-recursive.c
pretty.c
ref-filter.c
submodule-config.c
submodule.c
xdiff-interface.c