doc: Makefile regularise OBSOLETE_HTML list building
authorPhilip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commit5a568ea05094da4507170ff91fc528a0113dc8be
tree0dd2012217d59174388e46576f6698db3b3e97ee
parent992cb20688033dfa3cf8ceff29ac655f1a0ad6d9
doc: Makefile regularise OBSOLETE_HTML list building

Helped-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/Makefile