docs/pretty-formats: mention commas in %(trailers) syntax
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
commit5a03360e731eca7a936b4bb2bec5a7f4010e9c62
tree4122789886cc85053fe452d651d357eaab591f87
parent84ff053d47c20c9f417f857e4adac0bcd8e01f0d
docs/pretty-formats: mention commas in %(trailers) syntax

Commit 84ff053d47 (pretty.c: delimit "%(trailers)" arguments
with ",", 2017-10-01) switched the syntax of the trailers
placeholder, but forgot to update the documentation in
pretty-formats.txt.

There's no need to mention the old syntax; it was never in a
released version of Git.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/pretty-formats.txt