config: use utf8_bom[] from utf.[ch] in git_parse_source()
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:35:27 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commit599446dc323d15bab7f2a54f57ae8c5c4d7d6103
tree85f73a834cfba58c4b1aa4941279aa53762e3037
parentdde843e7378f65004415bd108038659de9ce2abd
config: use utf8_bom[] from utf.[ch] in git_parse_source()

Because the function reads one character at the time, unfortunately
we cannot use the easier skip_utf8_bom() helper, but at least we do
not have to duplicate the constant string this way.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.c