t5551: Remove header from curl cookie file
authorBrian Gernhardt <brian@gernhardtsoftware.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:59:24 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:02:53 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commit580cf0a02ee15045a02c8ffefca646bbb0b1e953
treeef6156aad8ec98905f27a1e1cbf1a3c3f104a9f2
parent912b2acf2f376e51bee32a486ca42ba4ad764363
t5551: Remove header from curl cookie file

The URL included in the header appears to vary from curl version to
curl version.  Since we only care about the final few lines, only test
them.  However, make sure the blank line after the header is still
included to make sure there are no extra cookie lines.

Signed-off-by: Brian Gernhardt <brian@gernhardtsoftware.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5551-http-fetch.sh