t5616: use correct flag to check object is missing
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:06:46 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:29:08 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit5718c53d0ab47cc750e05d2af4a401197117c2f0
treec5b243eff216d0dc97315b21515fd1ab3ceb6b10
parent8a30a1efd11bcfb7b0f5b8543492a09fc495ae60
t5616: use correct flag to check object is missing

If we want to check whether an object is missing, the correct flag to
pass to rev-list is --ignore-missing; --exclude-promisor-objects will
exclude any object that came from the promisor remote, whether it is
present or missing. Use the correct flag.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5616-partial-clone.sh