Document the --no-gui option in difftool
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 06:32:07 +0000 (22:32 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:30:28 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
commit56c2da57fe578d8cb4c6b4fd7d08669944976c35
treeb84782bd7dbdda22cc8024400c7bb6c64c967582
parent6e3a7b3398559305c7a239a42e447c21a8f39ff8
Document the --no-gui option in difftool

Prior to this, the `--no-gui` option was not documented in the manpage.
This commit introduces this into the manpage

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-difftool.txt