remote-hg: get rid of unused exception checks
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 04:36:25 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:31:54 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit557399e9bd2d2e8d13fac2ca9dbe4d6aa811e23c
treef83161369d69550c782aba5a6e4c83ad4c2d92bd
parenteb7976e7dddf70f0f4a7d05e3d86a33bf163abf2
remote-hg: get rid of unused exception checks

Remove try/except check because we are no longer calling
check_output(), which may throw an exception.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg