struct ref_update: rename field "ref_name" to "refname"
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:09:15 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit5524e2416ec97f8c6d1a2fc12ee857efa9641175
tree909b303a31ac3467054b7995ae95192c17924a1b
parentb5c8ea2afb9bea910f0db5f9a4dfe58471184b3d
struct ref_update: rename field "ref_name" to "refname"

This is consistent with the usual nomenclature.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c
refs.h