refs.c: Remove unused get_ref_sha1()
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 16:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 05:16:51 +0000 (21:16 -0800)
commit549799b4a1741fe765fff2c91808b4524ea2d7fb
treee393fb3116a80348fc6f56d30d151d2f4166e5dc
parent039bc64e886716593d59910694a6c8ed5b72c515
refs.c: Remove unused get_ref_sha1()

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c
refs.h