perf: use GIT_PERF_REPEAT_COUNT=3 by default even without config file
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:18:05 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 23:01:04 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
commit53ba2c799a880316330da7520b6b517a4f6acf5e
treeda87b8acb669fac25aeb4061676c8cceaeac70bd
parente3a80781f5932f5fea12a49eb06f3ade4ed8945c
perf: use GIT_PERF_REPEAT_COUNT=3 by default even without config file

9ba95ed23c (perf/run: update get_var_from_env_or_config() for
subsections) stopped setting a default value for GIT_PERF_REPEAT_COUNT
if no perf config file is present, because get_var_from_env_or_config
returns early in that case.

Fix it by setting the default value after calling this function.  Its
fifth parameter is not used for any other variable, so remove the
associated code.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/perf/run