p5310: Fix broken && chain in performance test
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:41:50 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
commit5330e6e2701185cbdab44e84dd525790eeee4492
treead053b369d616ebaa353f6b3b949711af95ebbf9
parent351d06df519ee405a1926e0c6ee34d6a1dba6b46
p5310: Fix broken && chain in performance test

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/perf/p5310-pack-bitmaps.sh