format-patch: update append_signoff prototype
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:17:38 +0000 (02:17 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:29:56 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit5289c56a72efc6e5e4409c7a3802fc54aea09340
tree7268d1b33d59c758941e12d477a56e57978b1d04
parent79133a66f79e70dab88f9f0558dd029bf02f2ac9
format-patch: update append_signoff prototype

This is a preparation step for merging with append_signoff from
sequencer.c

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <bcasey@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/log.c
log-tree.c
revision.h