Add Travis CI support
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:11:12 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
commit522354d70f4fab744f25bc3d641b478584bbfc3b
tree959a15545204209ec4cd1a834d234b4b6c8f3445
parentdbba85e46b9c7450710a23208ca1868179330e1e
Add Travis CI support

The tests are currently executed on "Ubuntu 12.04 LTS Server Edition
64 bit" and on "OS X Mavericks" using gcc and clang.

Perforce and Git-LFS are installed and therefore available for the
respective tests.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]