builtin-blame: Fix blame -C -C with submodules.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 16:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0400)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 06:49:55 +0000 (23:49 -0700)
commit5209ac4de4192e4ffcd72861517daccf387391e5
tree2609ebc3b8ef7380d2794347a8cceb665edf1c6d
parent5a625b07bbff709037f26be1c393337b6d9e103f
builtin-blame: Fix blame -C -C with submodules.

When performing copy detection, git-blame tries to
read gitlinks as blobs, which causes it to die.

This patch adds a check to skip them.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
builtin-blame.c