dir.c: fix typos in core.excludesfile comment
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:46:52 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:17:17 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commit51d1863168ddae9010a3fcadca8f2502389fdbc2
treef590a0709317cd4a0fbd963396770deadc990cbe
parent45e851cb4443188db537d9e1c407ab4193ac58ed
dir.c: fix typos in core.excludesfile comment

Make it easier to find references to core.excludesfile and the default
$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/ignore path.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
dir.c