Replace ",<,>,& with their respective XML entities in DAV requests
authorMike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 22:25:37 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:21:59 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
commit519d05be9015871e422cd16ebced620cb01f8b3c
treed56a900b65c75faa81bd8d205e32dedc88214210
parentd3c9634eacdcaa71cbd69a160e6f4e80ddb7ab63
Replace ",<,>,& with their respective XML entities in DAV requests

If the repo url or the user email contain XML special characters, the
remote DAV server is likely to reject the LOCK requests because the XML
is then malformed.

Signed-off-by: Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
http-push.c