am: invoke perl's strftime in C locale
authorDmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:59:33 +0000 (00:59 +0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
commit5185b9707a768a0ad17de4765c7893f86f4c4a0e
tree3dbbd2c62403b777d6db1e56188d79f76aaa9d71
parent0cfd112032017ab68ed576f6bb5258452084ebf1
am: invoke perl's strftime in C locale

We used to convert timestamps in metadata comment of Hg patch to
mbox-looking Date: field using strftime, without making sure the
resulting string is not translated.  Always use C locale for this.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-am.sh