wt-status.c: rename rename-related fields in wt_status_change_data
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
commit5134ccde642ae9ed6a244c92864c26734d100f4c
treecacd116618cf1b1b809e4a6d55bbefb69f38e36e
parentea56f97749f6ded2b5d41c4c4ba41b53850b2872
wt-status.c: rename rename-related fields in wt_status_change_data

These field "head_path" is used for rename display only. In the next
patch we introduce another rename pair where the rename source is no
longer HEAD. Rename it to something more generic.

While at there, rename "score" as well and store the rename diff code
in a separate field instead of hardcoding key[0] (i.e. diff-index) in
porcelain v2 code.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
wt-status.c
wt-status.h