print errno when reporting a system call error
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 10:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 03:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0900)
commit5118d7f4e6e00b7eac3ce08a16392a732edc0b2b
tree57f4cb50b70b89d89e40d2fec38a542dc628d006
parent382fb07f7bbb1f94fa3e1293d5df151725a886a3
print errno when reporting a system call error

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/log.c
rerere.c
xdiff-interface.c