git-gui: consistently use the same word for "blame" in Japanese
authorSatoshi Yasushima <s.yasushima@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:02:17 +0000 (01:02 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 17:21:35 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit5085c8a6d8d897cc9d5bada2746459edeb554bb7
tree89483888cdd7f02af927e375a50ee2269d9a2423
parentf86d4c1b8a93f7fb693f736d49f3ba0b3a3910d9
git-gui: consistently use the same word for "blame" in Japanese

Signed-off-by: Satoshi Yasushima <s.yasushima@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
po/ja.po