packfile.c: add repo_approximate_object_count()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 11:34:23 +0000 (18:34 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 08:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0900)
commit5038de19377ccc334c0ce3e1f206dddc20ac88c1
treeeef5f36964f6ebe9f07760c89876f6cbc0d1bc4a
parentd2c4e6292a29b9c59a11aa342ea168d4accf0ac2
packfile.c: add repo_approximate_object_count()

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
packfile.c
packfile.h