worktree.c: get_worktrees() takes a new flag argument
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commit4fff1ef7ffe0e370459242cf08c51177eeb4181f
treec75c61d8e45c622fd62af8b368dee1636f397bf3
parenta234563a3b329c8513fabbe9d8f9435987f10eb6
worktree.c: get_worktrees() takes a new flag argument

This is another no-op patch, in preparation for get_worktrees() to do
optional things, like sorting.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
branch.c
builtin/branch.c
builtin/worktree.c
worktree.c
worktree.h