Remove shadowing variable from traverse_trees()
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 18:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2007 06:28:46 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
commit4fe2cc0c8906ba6d39c4fab89fe88dcf2226b184
treeae247b354d25e7226ac065244edf0f65f310d536
parent7c4c9f4cd9c36694ce0de5674f263585064cceec
Remove shadowing variable from traverse_trees()

The variable named entry is allocated using malloc() and then
forgotten, it being shadowed by an automatic variable of the
same name.  Fixing the array size at 3 worked so far because
the only caller of traverse_trees() needed only as much
entries.  Simply remove the shadowing varaible and we're able
to traverse more than three trees and save stack space at the
same time!

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
tree-walk.c