doc: minor formatting fix
authorCameron Steffen <cam.steffen94@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:52:51 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commit4fd39c76e6384e05caf4f71cdd6480802a071e8a
tree225c9bc2cc2d66e7d0dbc13504b3f871bbb488db
parent5fa0f5238b0cd46cfe7f6fa76c3f526ea98148d9
doc: minor formatting fix

Move a closing backtick that was placed one character too soon.

Signed-off-by: Cameron Steffen <cam.steffen94@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/pretty-formats.txt