remote-bzr: fix cloning of non-listable repos
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 10:04:05 +0000 (05:04 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commit4f4e7e9b62b0e38dec2ea58b66f766a825539c3d
treee23b9891d4270714a29a520c87ed9f6062aed1f0
parent0c2b1cf812be6e7e35bed0844b37e412cd232b6b
remote-bzr: fix cloning of non-listable repos

Commit 95b0c60 (remote-bzr: add support for bzr repos) introduced a
regression by assuming all bzr remote repos are listable, but they are
not.

If they are not listable they are basically useless, so let's assume
there is no bzr repo.

Reported-by: Thorsten Kranzkowski <dl8bcu@dl8bcu.de>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-bzr