diff: trivial style fix
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:25:44 +0000 (03:25 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit4e7e4b6b1bd3412a30ac577d06907ab47ede9483
tree881e097f5dbf1f169f2d77b3ca54b87868b52b49
parent9e57ac55cecec8bd2cf94d675e4458bc68a7336f
diff: trivial style fix

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/diff.c