worktree.c: add validate_worktree()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:04:26 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
commit4ddddc1f1d763d3c4e0e57af1153c6d48ca4db9b
treef11fca1c2cedc65196fb297d172c1832e69ea35b
parent8279ed033f703d4115bee620dccd32a9ec94d9aa
worktree.c: add validate_worktree()

This function is later used by "worktree move" and "worktree remove"
to ensure that we have a good connection between the repository and
the worktree. For example, if a worktree is moved manually, the
worktree location recorded in $GIT_DIR/worktrees/.../gitdir is
incorrect and we should not move that one.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
worktree.c
worktree.h