submodule.h: drop extern from function declaration
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:50:32 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commit4dcd706fe4d52b6f01dad1890b3d2075855065a8
tree47414549521901f35e9f431110d8cf3f4279d392
parentd16ec9cd0ff5753c40414964a378d54a1d0030fc
submodule.h: drop extern from function declaration

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
submodule.h