notes: extract enum notes_merge_strategy to notes-utils.h
authorJacob Keller <jacob.keller@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:33:30 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:36:23 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commit4d03dd18f0860d4052fab5ce7779e4bba302e5fc
treef27054d4b2ef3831bbb9975e001e00beb99016b7
parente48ad1b9b1d862dd0aad3a21c7e6ca5ec68c024c
notes: extract enum notes_merge_strategy to notes-utils.h

A future patch will extract parsing of the --strategy string into a
helper function in notes.c and will require the enumeration definition.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Keller <jacob.keller@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
notes-merge.h
notes-utils.h