rebase: replace incorrect logical negation by correct bitwise one
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:50:20 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:49:19 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commit4c785c0edcd09222a812244db04c6fd725e512f3
treebb0662fd2ee6889fbe1cdb2cbf21aaa24774e408
parent0d0ac3826a3bbb9247e39e12623bbcfdd722f24c
rebase: replace incorrect logical negation by correct bitwise one

In bff014dac7d9 (builtin rebase: support the `verbose` and `diffstat`
options, 2018-09-04), we added a line that wanted to remove the
`REBASE_DIFFSTAT` bit from the flags, but it used an incorrect negation.

Found by Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/rebase.c