ce_match_stat, run_diff_files: use symbolic constants for readability
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:15:03 +0000 (00:15 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:24:51 +0000 (00:24 -0800)
commit4bd5b7dacc404e6b733d9ab6744429c5027bb5e1
treeffdf76686afbd17249255cce00e1ede134212821
parentd048a96ee9bec968be0bdc9c43ffce61169545be
ce_match_stat, run_diff_files: use symbolic constants for readability

ce_match_stat() can be told:

 (1) to ignore CE_VALID bit (used under "assume unchanged" mode)
     and perform the stat comparison anyway;

 (2) not to perform the contents comparison for racily clean
     entries and report mismatch of cached stat information;

using its "option" parameter.  Give them symbolic constants.

Similarly, run_diff_files() can be told not to report anything
on removed paths.  Also give it a symbolic constant for that.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-apply.c
cache.h
check-racy.c
diff-lib.c
diff.h
entry.c
read-cache.c
unpack-trees.c