use commit_list_count() to count the members of commit_lists
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:52:09 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commit4bbaa1eb6fb4a520069e53ec5afa977a316a5d36
treeceb6d1a97ca5a3a78bb057b889b02fccaa4290fa
parentcedc61a99804db99f9a658c3cccd5c2786a28501
use commit_list_count() to count the members of commit_lists

Call commit_list_count() instead of open-coding it repeatedly.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/blame.c
builtin/for-each-ref.c
commit.c
line-log.c
pretty.c