Update release notes to 2.7
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:45:44 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commit4b9ab0ee0130090c63da2df83747b7b1d834ad98
tree458849f9ba0e8d16642340d54d134714840e8bae
parent52b2e6be992c205cb0733e3ebb801082071a1449
Update release notes to 2.7

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.7.0.txt